fidelity – not what you think


“Many people have a wrong idea of what constitutes true happiness. It is not attained through self-gratification, but through fidelity to a worthy purpose” Helen Keller

On that note: Thank all the collective spirits of all the universes that my mother thought I was a worthy purpose. This month is a month I have to be creative to stay happy and focused, as September 17th is the date my mom died. I was lucky to have known her for the eleven years I did. I was also lucky to have known my grandmother too.

About ritajasper

Rita Jasper strives to produce work that makes social impact or simply provokes thought to bring about awareness & different points of view.
This entry was posted in Take a break for positive thoughts, Women and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

